Quick Fact Rowntree A-Z

Rowntree Company Chairmen after Joseph Rowntree

1923 Seebohm Rowntree

1941 George Harris

1952 William Wallace

1957 Lloyd Owen

1966 Donald Barron

1981 Kenneth Dixon

Get Fundraising

We are a small charity that relies on the generosity of our friends and supporters to run projects. Please join us in expanding this work by making a financial donation. It is easy to pay online (with or without Giftaid) by clicking the link below – or get in touch about other ways of giving, info@rowntreesociety.org.uk

Let's go