Rowntree A-Z

Rowntree Company Chairmen after Joseph Rowntree

1923 Seebohm Rowntree

1941 George Harris

1952 William Wallace

1957 Lloyd Owen

1966 Donald Barron

1981 Kenneth Dixon

Support Us

We are a small charity and rely on the generosity of our friends and supporters to run projects. Please join us in expanding this work by making a financial donation. It is easy to pay online (with or without Gift Aid) by clicking the link below, or you can get in touch with us about other ways of giving via